Tilmeldte
20
Medlemsmøde 11.03.15 Antal tilmeldte : Startdato og tid :> 11.03.2015 kl. 07.30 Slutdato og tid : 11.03.2015 kl. 10.00 Sted : Birkerød Idrætscenter
Navn Bemærkning Virksomhed/Branche E-mail Deltager som
Anne-Marie Ussing Firmaplus amu@manecon.dk Medlem
Asger Nymann Advokatfirmaet Furesøgruppen asger@furesoegruppen.dk Medlem
Dennis L. Holk Myosefri dennis@myose-fri.nu Medlem
Erik Schierning Virksomhedsrådgivning erik@triplestar.dk Medlem
Finn Bøye Nielsen Profectius fbn@profectius.dk Medlem
Jens Rimhoff Salg jr.birkeroed@beostores.com Medlem
Jesper Winther Andersen Klima Magasinet jesper@wintherandersen.dk Medlem
Johannes Madsen Teamsoft jm@teamsoft.dk Medlem
Kenneth Ejsenhardt Birkerød El kej@robotek.dk Medlem
Melina Søderberg Kiwa Consult kiwa@kiwa.dk Medlem
Morten Søndergård Handelsbanken moso01@handelsbanken.dk Medlem
Niels Grundtvig Cafe grundtvig mail@cafegrundtvig.dk Medlem
Nordea Holte Nordea Gitte.svenningsen@nordea.dk Medlem
Peter A. Petersen Fotograf peter@frame-it.dk Medlem
Peter Hertz Hertz og Nordam ApS peter@peter-hertz.dk Medlem
Peter R. Lassen Idon Grafisk peter@idongrafisk.dk Medlem
Peter Schultz Sundstrategi / arbejdsmiljø og CSR ps@sundstrategi.dk Medlem
Susanne Fris Fris - Arbejdsmiljø // Byggeledelse fris@frisaps.dk Medlem
Torben Hare Stress-Less torbenhare@stress-less.dk Medlem
Torsten Pedersen Advokat atp@advokathuset.eu Medlem